Learn more about my favorite food and napping places.

The early days…

No one really knows when, but I was born about , on the island of Réunion 🇷🇪.

The French would say that I'm a Royal Bourbon, but that's just a fancy way of saying that I'm a mongrel or mutt of the different breeds the French colonizers brought to Réunion.

I might style myself as a street dog (especially when eating garbage from the floor), but truth to be told: I was just a few weeks old when our whole litter was rescued by an association and flown to France 🇫🇷 to find some adoptive families for us there.

Based on my amazing looks ✨ I was adopted straight away and got to enjoy the sun in the south of France 🌅. Unfortunately, I was a bit too needy for my first adoptive family…

…to Paris 🧑‍🎨🥖…

…and that's how I ended up with Eugenia & Bastian, in the middle of Paris.

Which was great food-wise – as there's plenty of perfectly good garbage everywhere on the floor – and I might have even made a doggie-friend or two. But it wasn't great in terms of parks, as for some reason they don't let dogs roam free in those!

…to London! 🇬🇧💂

That's why I'm super happy that we're now living in London! In Greenwich I have a lot of parks for me to zoom around in!

And not only parks, I also get to ride on busses and chase these animals I've never seen before in France: Squirrels 🐿️ and foxes 🦊!

My skills

I’m already quite skilled at a number of important doggie things. Some other skills I still have to learn, but I’m eager to do so!